- ماكينات القطع والنقش بالليزر CO2 -

تم تصميم آلة القطع والنقش بالليزر CO2 لقطع ونقش معظم المواد غير المعدنية. على سبيل المثال ، الخشب ، المطاط ، PVC ، بوليوود ، زجاج شبكي ، ورق ، MDF ، لوح حصيرة ، جلد ، لباد ، قماش ، مطاط EVA ، قماش ، أكريليك ، ABS ، إلخ. القوة الشائعة لآلة النقش والقطع بالليزر CO2 هي: 75w ، 90 واط ، 100 واط ، 130 واط ، 150 واط ، 300 واط ، إلخ.

عينات القطع والنقش بالليزر CO2

تتمثل إحدى المزايا الرئيسية لآلات القطع والنقش بالليزر CO2 في دقتها. يمكنهم عمل قصات ونقوش دقيقة للغاية بدقة عالية ، مما يجعلها مثالية لإنشاء تصميمات وأنماط معقدة. كما أنها متعددة الاستخدامات وقادرة على قص وحفر مجموعة كبيرة من المواد بسماكات وكثافات متفاوتة. تُستخدم آلات القطع والنقش بالليزر CO2 في عدد من الصناعات ، بما في ذلك التصنيع والسيارات والفضاء والإلكترونيات. يتم استخدامها بشكل شائع لإنشاء نماذج أولية وأجزاء مخصصة وعناصر زخرفية ، من بين تطبيقات أخرى.

استخدام العملاء العالميين ومشاركتهم

في DXTECH ، نقدر بشدة ملاحظات العملاء لأنها تساعدنا على التحسين المستمر وتقديم منتجات وخدمات استثنائية. نحن دائمًا حريصون على الاستماع إلى آراء عملائنا ونعتقد أن مثل هذه التفاعلات ضرورية لنمونا. ندعوك لمشاهدة شهادات الفيديو الخاصة بنا وشاهد الأداء الرائع لآلات الليزر الخاصة بنا بنفسك.

1kW 3 في 1 آلة لحام بالليزر ، 1kW FL آلة القطع بالليزر ، آلة الانحناء
/ راض للغاية

من ماليزيا

"آلات DXTECH تساعدني كثيرًا حقًا. لقد اعتدنا على قطع الصفائح المعدنية بالمقصات ، لكن آلة القطع بالليزر سريعة جدًا ولديها قطع أكثر دقة. لقد تلقينا بالفعل العديد من الطلبات بعد استخدام آلات DXTECH."

2000W 1530 FL آلة قطع الصفائح المعدنية بالليزر
/ راض للغاية

من إسرائيل

"راضٍ جدًا عن آلة القطع بالليزر هذه. نستخدمها لقطع الفولاذ الكربوني وألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسمك 3 إلى 15 مم. إنها تفاجئنا بالسرعة وحواف القطع الناعمة."

الطرازات الأعلى شرائها في جميع أنحاء العالم

اكتشف موديلات ماكينات قطع الصفائح المعدنية بالليزر الأكثر مبيعًا حول العالم! نحن نتفهم أن اختيار الماكينة المناسبة يمكن أن يمثل تحديًا ، ولكن مع اختيارنا المنسق للطرازات المشهورة عالميًا ، يمكنك أن تثق في قرارك. ألقِ نظرة وشاهد آلة قطع الصفائح المعدنية بالليزر التي تتجه عالميًا!

احصل على السعر والتفاصيل

- CO2 Laser Cutting and Engraving Machines -

A CO2 laser cutting and engraving machine is designed to cut and engraving most non-metal materials. For example, wood, rubber, PVC, polywood, plexiglass, paper, MDF, mat board, leather, felt, fabric, EVA rubber, cloth, acrylic, ABS, etc. The popular power of CO2 laser engraving and cutting machine is: 75w, 90w, 100w, 130w, 150w, 300w,etc.

CO2 Laser Cutting and Engraving Samples

One of the major advantages of CO2 laser cutting and engraving machines is their precision. They can make very fine cuts and engravings with high accuracy, making them ideal for creating intricate designs and patterns. They are also very versatile, able to cut and engrave a wide range of materials with varying thicknesses and densities. CO2 laser cutting and engraving machines are used in a number of industries, including manufacturing, automotive, aerospace, and electronics. They are commonly used to create prototypes, custom parts, and decorative items, among other applications.

Global Customer Use and Share

At DXTECH, we highly value customer feedback as it helps us to continuously improve and deliver exceptional products and services. We are always eager to hear from our customers and believe that such interactions are essential to our growth. We invite you to watch our video testimonials and witness the remarkable performance of our laser machines for yourself.

1kW 3 in 1 laser welding machine, 1kW FL laser cutting machine, bending machine
/ Highly Satisfied

From Malaysia

"DXTECH machines really help me a lot. We used to cut metal sheets with shears, but the laser cutting machine is so fast and has more accurate cuts. We’ve already received many orders after we use DXTECH machines."

2000W 1530 FL metal sheet laser cutting machine
/ Highly Satisfied

From Israel

"Very satisfied with this laser cutting machine. We use it to cut carbon steel and stainless steel sheets with a thickness of 3 to 15mm. It surprises us with the speed and smooth cutting edges."

Top-Purchased Models Worldwide

Discover our top-selling sheet metal laser cutting machine models around the world! We understand that choosing the right machine can be a challenge, but with our curated selection of globally popular models, you can be confident in your decision. Take a look and see which sheet metal laser cutting machine is trending globally!

Get Price & Details